The CISO Experience

The CISO Experience

Name: George Dobrea, Founder and CEO of XEDUCO Institute
Topic: The CISO Experience
Date of Webinar: 12th September
Time and Location: 8:30am UK Time/ 1pm IST/3:30pm SGT

Watch Now

 

 

Speaker Bio: George is the Founder and CEO of XEDUCO Institute. He is a cybersecurity expert and a well-known technical instructor delivering consultancy and training programs for military, commercial or public organizations for more than 25 countries. Awarded by Microsoft year by year since 2005 as a Most Valuable Professional (MVP) for Cloud and Datacenter Security and by EC-Council as the ‘Instructor of The Year’ 2016, 2017 and 2018, he’s a popular speaker at technical conferences including Microsoft Ignite, TechED and Hacker Halted USA.

Topic Abstract: Being a CISO Instructor himself, George knows the importance of the CISO course in the current cybersecurity scenario. From the technicalities to the theoretical usage, George is going to speak about the incredible experiences that he has had as a CISO, by sharing his knowledge with everyone.

If you are a CISO aspirant this session is going to give you a clear insight about why CISO is the most sought after course and what is exactly needed for this.

REQUEST INFO