Threat Intelligence Moving Towards Cyber Resilience in 2022

Threat Intelligence: Moving Towards Cyber Resilience in 2022

  Date: May 19, 2022 Time: 9 a.m. CDT/5 p.m. EAT/7:30 p.m. IST Topic: Threat Intelligence: Moving Towards Cyber Resilience in 2022 Abstract: The COVID-19 pandemic forced businesses to accelerate their adoption of digital technologies, paving the way for malicious actors to target the critical IT infrastructures of enterprises, government, and healthcare providers. The ever-evolving…

Ethical Hacking: Emerging Technologies that Require Red Teamers

  Date: April 29, 2022 Time: 9:30 a.m. MDT/11:30 a.m. EDT/4:30 p.m. BST/9 p.m. IST Topic: Ethical Hacking: Emerging Technologies that Require Red Teamers Abstract: Thanks to emerging technologies like cloud computing, the Internet of Things, and blockchain, businesses have become more cost effective and efficient. However, these developments have also created new attack surfaces…

Oriyomi Fowler

Skills, Trends, and Challenges in Modern Network Defense

  Date: April 14, 2022 Time: 11:30 a.m. EDT/4:30 p.m. BST/9 p.m. IST Topic: Skills, Trends, and Challenges in Modern Network Defense Abstract: Emerging technologies are transforming global network security environments and perimeter security. Advancements in cloud computing and storage, the Internet of Things, and remote access have challenged IT professionals to implement innovative and…

How addressing cybersecurity vulnerabilities can strengthen defenses

Why Addressing Cybersecurity Vulnerabilities Is a Top Priority

  Date: April 12, 2022 Time: 8 a.m. EDT/1 p.m. BST/5:30 p.m. IST Topic: Why Addressing Cybersecurity Vulnerabilities Is a Top Priority Abstract: All businesses need to be vigilant in protecting themselves against cybersecurity risks and vulnerabilities—though considering the ever-expanding list of cybersecurity vulnerabilities, enterprises may sometimes feel as if they are waging a losing…