Decentralized Security: Role of Blockchain in Cybersecurity

Date: June 24, 2024 Time: 3:30 PM CEST | 9:30 AM EDT | 7:00 PM IST Topic: Decentralized Security: Role of Blockchain in Cybersecurity Abstract: In an age where cyber threats are evolving rapidly, traditional security measures fall short of adequate mitigation capabilities. With digital technologies driving decentralization and related innovations, blockchain emerges as a…

Exploring the Intersection of Digital Forensics and Identity Management

Date: June 26, 2024 Time: 7:00 PM IST | 8:30 AM CDT | 2:30 PM BST Topic: Exploring the Intersection of Digital Forensics and Identity Management Abstract: With the rise in the sophistication of cyberattacks, it has become imperative for cybersecurity experts to develop novel and interdisciplinary approaches to mitigation strategies. One such approach is…

Securing Web3: Advanced Ethical Hacking for the Next-Generation Internet

Date: June 27, 2024 Time: 7:30 AM MDT | 9:30 AM EDT | 7 PM IST Topic: Securing Web3: Advanced Ethical Hacking for the Next-Generation Internet Abstract: As the decentralized web, or Web3, rapidly evolves, so do the complexities and vulnerabilities within its ecosystem. This webinar explores ethical hacking tailored specifically for Web3. Leveraging insights…

A Guide to Incident Response Framework

A Guide to Incident Response Framework: IR Planning and Testing Essentials

Date: April 18, 2024 Time: 10:00 AM EDT | 9:00 AM CDT | 7:30 PM IST Topic: A Guide to Incident Response Framework: IR Planning and Testing Essentials Abstract: In the incident response (IR) lifecycle that involves phases of preparation, identification, containment, mitigation, and recovery, planning a threat response protocol holds significant importance. Incident response…

Empowering Tomorrow's Cybersecurity Leaders: The Role of Practical Learning

Empowering Tomorrow’s Cybersecurity Leaders: The Role of Practical Learning

Date: March 28, 2024 Time: 8:30 AM CDT | 9:30 AM EDT | 7:00 PM IST Topic: Empowering Tomorrow’s Cybersecurity Leaders: The Role of Practical Learning Abstract: Cybersecurity constantly evolves in the digital era, presenting complex security challenges and corresponding demand for skilled security professionals. The barrier to entering IT security is formidable, requiring timely…

Key Elements of Cybersecurity Framework

Five Key Elements of Cybersecurity Framework and How Organizations Can Best Implement Them

Date: March 26, 2024 Time: 12:30 AM AEDT | 2:30 PM CET | 7:00 PM IST Topic: Five Key Elements of Cybersecurity Framework and How Organizations Can Best Implement Them Abstract: Ransomware is one of modern cybersecurity’s most pervasive and damaging threats. To combat this ever-evolving threat, organizations must adopt a comprehensive approach to recovery.…