Combating Ransomware Attacks

Combating Ransomware Attacks: Strategies for Detection, Prevention, and Response

Date: August 6, 2024 Time: 3:30 PM CEST | 9:30 AM EDT | 7:00 PM IST    Topic: Combating Ransomware Attacks: Strategies for Detection, Prevention, and Response Abstract: With the evolution of the Information Technology (IT) landscape, new digital avenues and environments have emerged to address data operation and storage demands. In response to this…

Security Audit Essentials

Security Audit Essentials: Tips for Effective Governance and Risk Management

Date: August 20, 2024 Time: 2:30 PM GMT+1 | 8:30 AM CDT | 7:00 PM IST Topic: Security Audit Basics: Tips for Effective Governance and Risk Management Abstract: Data security is paramount for businesses in terms of information security compliance with regulatory requirements. Safeguarding organizational assets and data in compliance with government regulations mandates that…

Securing Web3: Advanced Ethical Hacking for the Next-Generation Internet

Date: 29th August 2024 Time: 7:30 AM MDT | 9:30 AM EDT | 7 PM IST Topic: Securing Web3: Advanced Ethical Hacking for the Next-Generation Internet Abstract: As the decentralized web, or Web3, rapidly evolves, so do the complexities and vulnerabilities within its ecosystem. This webinar explores ethical hacking tailored specifically for Web3. Leveraging insights…

Empowering Tomorrow's Cybersecurity Leaders: The Role of Practical Learning

Empowering Tomorrow’s Cybersecurity Leaders: The Role of Practical Learning

Date: March 28, 2024 Time: 8:30 AM CDT | 9:30 AM EDT | 7:00 PM IST Topic: Empowering Tomorrow’s Cybersecurity Leaders: The Role of Practical Learning Abstract: Cybersecurity constantly evolves in the digital era, presenting complex security challenges and corresponding demand for skilled security professionals. The barrier to entering IT security is formidable, requiring timely…

Key Elements of Cybersecurity Framework

Five Key Elements of Cybersecurity Framework and How Organizations Can Best Implement Them

Date: March 26, 2024 Time: 12:30 AM AEDT | 2:30 PM CET | 7:00 PM IST Topic: Five Key Elements of Cybersecurity Framework and How Organizations Can Best Implement Them Abstract: Ransomware is one of modern cybersecurity’s most pervasive and damaging threats. To combat this ever-evolving threat, organizations must adopt a comprehensive approach to recovery.…

Mr. Arun Soni

Threat Intelligence and Incident Response: Strengthening Your Security Posture

Date: March 14, 2024 Time:  7:30 PM IST | 9:00 AM CDT | 3:00 PM CET | Topic: Threat Intelligence and Incident Response: Strengthening Your Security Posture Abstract: The significance of threat intelligence and cyber resilience cannot be overstated in the current threat landscape, where proactive security measures are growing in popularity. Threat intelligence involves…