Stephanie-Domas&Ricoh-Danielson

Fundamental Causes of Vulnerabilities and How Incident Handling Can Solve Vulnerability Issues

  Date: 27th Oct, 2021 Time: 10:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM MST/ 7:30 PM IST Topic: Fundamental Causes of Vulnerabilities and How Incident Handling Can Solve Vulnerability Issues Abstract: While recent years saw exponential growth in digital advancements and an increase expansion to remote workforce. This rapid change in operations and technologies was unforgiving…

Mirel-Sehic

What is the Importance of Operational Technology Cybersecurity in Technological Advancement?

  Date: 26th Oct, 2021 Time: 10 AM EST/ 7:30 PM IST/ 3 PM BST Topic: What is the Importance of Operational Technology Cybersecurity in Technological Advancement? Abstract: With our reliance on digital, sensory, and integrated applications on the rise, Operational Technology has become more critical than ever and set to skyrocket by 2025 according…

Asaad-&-Karll

How CISOs Effectively Close Security Gaps Within Your Organization

Date: 6th October, 2021 Time: 8:30 PM IST/ 4:00 PM BST/ 8:00 AM PST Topic: How CISOs Effectively Close Security Gaps Within Your Organization Abstract: Cybersecurity skill shortage is a growing issue in the modern business landscape. Hiring and training competent professionals to counter cybersecurity threats is a significant challenge due to the lack of skilled…

Yuri Diogenes and Sunil

How Visibility and Machine Learning Makes Cyber Incident Detection and Response Results Better

Speakers: Yuri Diogenes, ECCU Professor / Author / Principal PM for Azure Security Center, Microsoft Sunil Varkey, VP – Forescout Technologies Inc. Topic: How Visibility and Machine Learning Makes Cyber Incident Detection and Response Results Better Date of Webinar: 15th September, 2021 Time and Location: 11:00 AM CST/ 9:30 PM IST Speaker Bio: Yuri Diogenes…

Dr.-Erdal-Ozkaya-01

How Threat Intelligence is Used to Reduce an Organization’s Risk Profile.

Speaker: Dr. Erdal Ozkaya Designation: CISO Comodo Topic: How Threat Intelligence is Used to Reduce an Organization’s Risk Profile. Date of Webinar: 1st Sep, 2021 Time and Location: 7.30 PM IST/ 12.00 AM AEST/ 4.00 PM CET Speaker Bio: Dr. Erdal Ozkaya is a passionate, solutions-focused professional with a comprehensive background in information technology, information…