Administration & Faculty

EC-Council University Staff


Yuri Diogenes Yuri Diogenes, MS
Master of Science in Cybersecurity Intelligence and Forensics Investigation from UTICA College;
MBA from FGV Brazil.
John Wulff John Wulff, MS.
Master of Science in Cybersecurity: Computer Forensics from UTICA College;
Bachelor in Information Technology from American Intercontinental University
Carlo Tannoury Carlo Tannoury
Ph.D. Business Administration and Computer Science; Northcentral University.
Master of Science: Information Systems and Information Security; Bellevue University.
Bachelor of Business Communications, Rochester College.
Associate of Science in Computer Occupations Technology, Mott College
Chanel Suggs
Doctoral candidate with an emphasis in Cybersecurity.
Masters of Science in Information Assurance, Capital College;
Masters in Networking and Communications with concentration in Information Security, Keller Graduate University;
MBA; Keller Graduate Univerisity;
Bachelors of Science in Computer Science with a minor in Psychology, University of North Carolina
Sierra Netz Sierra Netz
Master of Science in Biology, University of New Mexico;
Bachelor of Science in Biology, University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM.
Georgia Brown Georgia Brown
Master of Science in Information Technology, Strayer University;
Bachelor of Science in Computer Information Systems, Excelsior College.
Kevin Cardwell Kevin Cardwell
Master of Science in Software Engineering, Southern Methodist University;
Bachelor of Science, Computer Science, National University.
Joan Franklin Joan Franklin
Doctor of Philosophy, Management and Andragogy, Texas Woman’s University;
Master of Education, Counseling Psychology, Texas Woman’s University;
Bachelor of Arts, Texas Woman’s University.
William J. McBorrough William J. McBorrough,
Master of Science, Information Security and Assurance, George Mason University;
Bachelor of Science, Computer Engineering, George Mason University
Jean N. McKay Jean N. McKay
Master of Science Computer Information Systems, University of Phoenix;
Bachelor of Science, Management of Computer Training, University of New Hampshire
Suzanne Mello Stark Suzanne Mello Stark
Doctor of Philosophy, Computer Science, University of Rhode Island;
Master of Business Administration, Babson College;
Bachelor of Science, Computer Science, University of Rhode Island
Sandro Tuccinardi Sandro Tuccinardi
Juris Doctorate, McGill University; Master of Science, Computer Science, Dalhousie University;
Bachelor of Arts, Social Science, University of Ottawa
Arnold Webster Arnold Webster
Master of Science, Network Security, Capitol College;
Bachelor of Science, City University;
Associate Degree, University of Maryland, Asian Division
Blaine P. Dooley Blaine P. Dooley
Master of Business Administration, Johns Hopkins University;
Bachelor of Arts, American University
John Lowry King John Lowry King
Master of Education, Eastern New Mexico University;
Master of Religious Education, New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary;
Bachelor of Arts, Eastern New Mexico University
Yakov Goldberg Yakov Goldberg
BS, ITT Technical Institute;
MS, Capella University
Pamela Garrett Pamela Garrett
MBA, Concentration in Supply Chain Management, Strayer University;
Master of Engineering Management Old Dominion University;
BS Industrial Engineering, Minor in Spanish, Louisiana State University, Professional Engineer Licensed in Virginia
Steven Zeligman Steven Zeligman
CISSP, MCP, Master of Science, Norwich University;
Bachelor of Science, Park University
Willie Session Willie Session
Canidate for Doctorate of Philosophy: Public Policy and Administration, Walden University;
Master Business Administration, National University;
Bachelor of Science, Southern Illinois University
Become an EC-Council University student today