Bachelor of Science Learn more about our Bachelor of Science in Cyber Security program
Master of Science Learn more about the Master of Science in Cyber Security program
Graduate Program Learn about our Graduate Certificate program

Virtual Tour of EC-Council University

EC-Council University is an accredited and 100% online university that provides degrees in cybersecurity at graduate and undergraduate levels.

Our faculty is actively practicing their profession in the field, serving as mentors for the students with new, real-life examples. You will get a hands-on advanced security education that you will use while in the field. This helps you hit the ground running and will help you become a functional cybersecurity professional from day one of your employment!

Visit the university’s online campus through a virtual tour that talks about the various offerings of the university at very affordable pricing.

Latest News

See all news

Cyber Talks

See more events

What Makes Web Applications Desirable For Hackers — How To Protect Yours

Date of Webinar: 7th Dec, 2018
Time and Location: 8am Eastern Time/ 6:30pm IST/ 1pm GMT

Forensics and Incident Response in the Cloud

Date of Webinar: 12th Dec 2019
Time and Location: 8am Central Time/ 2:00pm GMT/ 7:30pm IST

ECCU-Courses-have-a-94%-Completion-Rate
2017-survey
Our-Certification-Exams

Our Programs

Undergraduate

BSCS
We offer programs that suit your needs
GCP

Graduate

MSCS
ECCU Students will become the cyber security leaders of tomorrow

ACCREDITATIONS & AFFILIATIONS

DEAC-accredited

ECCU-Cyber-Security-Courses-CHEA-accredited

Advance Your Career
Learn From the Best
Practice New Skills
Network
Save Time
Save Money
REQUEST INFO