Arun

How Identity and Access Management Helps Empower Digital Transformation Initiatives

Speaker: Arun K. Singh Designation: CEO and Board Member, Ilantus Technologies Topic: How Identity and Access Management Helps Empower Digital Transformation Initiatives Date of Webinar: 31st Aug, 2021 Time and Location: 8:30am CDT/ 7:00pm IST/ 2:30pm BST Speaker Bio: Arun K. Singh joined Ilantus as CEO and Board Member after a successful history at Ernst…

Tino-Šokić

Information Security for Everyone – Where to Start with the Basics?

Speaker: Tino Šokić , Designation: Information Security Professional (Not just another security guy) Topic: Information Security for Everyone – Where to Start with the Basics? Date of Webinar: 28th July, 2021 Time and Location: 2.00pm Croatia time Speaker Bio: Tino Šokić is an Information Security and Privacy professional who has been in IT waters for…