Integrative-Cyber-security-Strategy-for-CISOs_Blog

Holistic Cyber Security Strategy: Integrating Pen Testing and Forensics for CISOs’ Decision-Making 

Date: October 30, 2023 Time: 9:30 AM EDT | 8:30 AM CDT | 2:30 PM CET | 7:00 PM IST Topic: Holistic Cyber Security Strategy: Integrating Pen Testing and Forensics for CISOs’ Decision-Making Abstract: As threat landscapes evolve, holistic security strategies are essential for modern organizations to protect their data and business. At the core…