Improving Your Multi-Cloud Security with a Cloud-Native Application Protection Platform (CNAPP)

Date: September 20, 2023 Time: 9:00 AM CDT | 4:00 PM CEST | 10:00 AM EDT | 7:30 PM IST Topic: Improving Your Multi-Cloud Security with a Cloud-Native Application Protection Platform (CNAPP) Abstract: To address rapidly changing threat vectors in a multi-cloud scenario, including hybrid with on-premises workloads, you must have a solution offering deep…

artificial-intelligence-primer

Artificial Intelligence Primer – Risk Management and Compliance Considerations

Date: September 15, 2023 Time: 9:00 AM MDT | 11:00 AM EDT | 5:00 PM CEST | 8:30 PM IST Topic: Artificial Intelligence Primer – Risk Management and Compliance Considerations Abstract: Artificial intelligence (AI) is a rapidly developing field that profoundly impacts our world, as it is used in various healthcare, transportation, and customer service…

Navigating the Changing Landscape of Information Security Leadership: Best Practices

Date: August 24, 2023 Time: 4:00 PM CEST | 7:30 PM IST | 8:00 AM MDT | 3:00 PM BST | 10:00 AM EDT Topic: Navigating the Changing Landscape of Information Security Leadership: Best Practices Abstract: The ever-evolving landscape of information security leadership has become increasingly complex, with emerging technologies, regulatory requirements, and threat actors.…

Navigating the Cyber Battlefield: Leveraging MITRE ATT&CK Tactics and Techniques

Date: August 21, 2023 Time: 2:30 PM WEST | 9:30 AM EDT | 3:30 PM CEST | 7:00 PM IST Topic: Navigating the Cyber Battlefield: Leveraging MITRE ATT&CK Tactics and Techniques Abstract: The current threat landscape necessitates organizations to proactively detect and remediate vulnerabilities before attackers discover and exploit them. As the threat landscape continues…

Network Security Fundamentals: Understanding Threats and Vulnerabilities

Date: August 18, 2023 Time: 8:00 A.M. MDT | 7:30 P.M. IST | 9:00 A.M. CDT Topic: Network Security Fundamentals: Understanding Threats and Vulnerabilities Abstract: Network security secures communications between users and assets and creates a shield that protects organizations from external and internet threats. It ensures that users have access to specific parts of…

Cloud Security Avoiding Misconceptions and Employing Security Best Practices

Cloud Security: Avoiding Misconceptions and Employing Security Best Practices

Date: July 31, 2023 Time: 9:30 PM AEST |  5:00 PM IST | 12:30 PM BST Topic: Cloud Security: Avoiding Misconceptions and Employing Security Best Practices Abstract: Organizations moving to the cloud or subscribing to products that provide SaaS-based offerings tends to complicate the responsibilities of the service providers and the users. The common misconception…