Umang Handa

Artificial Intelligence and Cybersecurity

Name: Umang Handa Designation: : Director, Cybersecurity, Organization: PwC Topic: Artificial Intelligence and Cybersecurity Date of Webinar: 26th September, 2019 Time and Location: 12:00 pm EST/ 9:30pm IST/ 5pm GMT Speaker Bio: Umang Handa is a Director in PwC Cybersecurity consulting with over a decade of experience in designing, architecting, implementing and running Next generation…

Farooq-Naiyer-&-Michael-Leung

Need for Threat Intelligence Analysts in the Canadian Cybersecurity Space

Speakers: Farooq Naiyer, Chief Information Security Officer @ ORION & Ontario Cybersecurity Higher Education Consortium Michael Leung, Chief Strategy Officer of siberX Topic: Need for Threat Intelligence Analysts in the Canadian Cybersecurity Space Date of Webinar: 18th Sep, 2019 Time and Location: 12pm EST/ 9:30pm IST/ 5PM GMT Speaker Bio: Farooq Naiyer: Farooq is the…

Asaad Moosa Cyber Talks

CISO in Action: Building a Global Information Security Program

Name: Dr Asaad Moosa Designation: CISO Organization: British Forces Broadcasting Service Topic: CISO in Action: Building a Global Information Security Program Date of Webinar: 27th August, 2019 Time and Location: 3pm BST/ 7:30pm IST/ 10am EST Speaker Bio: Dr Asaad is Chief Information Security Officer (CISO) at the British Forces Broadcasting Service (BFBS). Asaad is…

Security Awareness Training…That Actually Works.

Name: Aaron Birnbaum Designation: Founder and Chief Security Officer Organization: Seron Security Topic: Security Awareness Training…That Actually Works. Date of Webinar: 31st July, 2019 Time and Location: 9:00 am EST/ 6:30 pm IST / 2:00 pm GMT Speaker Bio: Aaron Birnbaum is an experienced technology professional with over 30 years of experience leading high-performing technical…

IDENTITY IS TODAY’S FIREWALL AND A CRITICAL COMPONENT OF CYBERSECURITY You

Identity is Today’s Firewall and a Critical Component of Cybersecurity

Name: Michael Brengs Designation: CRO & Managing Partner Organization: Optimal IdM Topic: Identity is Today’s Firewall and a Critical Component of Cybersecurity Date of Webinar: 24th July, 2019 Time and Location: 9am EST/ 6:30pm IST/ 2pm GMT Speaker Bio: Michael Brengs is a recognized identity management executive with 20+ years of experience deploying identity and…