Can machine keep your code safe?

Speaker Anna Bacher, Designation: Ethical Hacker (19 years) / CTO at cybersecurity company Jaroona GmbH Topic: Can machine keep your code safe? Date of Webinar: 20th May, 2020 Time and Location: 03:00 pm CEST/ 06:30 pm IST/ 02:00 pm GMT Speaker Bio: Anna Bacher is co-founder and CTO of Jaroona GmbH, the world’s most advanced…