Tino-Šokić-Codered (2)

Getting Started in Cybersecurity in 2021: Pathways to a Successful Career

Speaker: Tino Šokić (Sokic), Designation: Cyber Security Professional (Not just another security guy) Topic: Getting Started in Cybersecurity in 2021: Pathways to a Successful Career Date of Webinar: 15th April , 2021 Time and Location: 12.00 pm (Croatia Local Time, Europe, CET) Speaker Bio: Tino Šokić is a Cybersecurity and Privacy professional who has been…

Bogdan-Carlescu-02

HOW NETWORK SECURITY CONTRIBUTES TO CYBER-RESILIENCE

Speaker: Bogdan Carlescu, Designation: Sr. Product Marketing Manager at Bitdefender Topic: HOW NETWORK SECURITY CONTRIBUTES TO CYBER-RESILIENCE Date of Webinar: 15th April , 2021 Time and Location: 3:00 PM GMT/ 8:30 PM IST Speaker Bio: Bogdan Carlescu is the Sr. Product Marketing Manager at Bitdefender and has extensive international experience in various roles across the…

Choosing the Right Cybersecurity Career Pathway: Degree or Certification?

Speaker: Zubair Baig, Designation: Senior Lecturer, Cyber Security and Co-Director, Security and Privacy in IoT Research Lab Topic: Choosing the Right Cybersecurity Career Pathway: Degree or Certification? Date of Webinar: 15th April, 2021 Time and Location: 4:30 PM AEST/ 12:00 PM IST/ 7:30 AM BST Speaker Bio: Dr. Zubair Baig is a Senior Lecturer, Cyber…

Anuradha-Rao-465x310_1

Cyber-Parenting: Guidelines to Keep Our Children Safer in the Post-COVID “New Normal”

Speaker: Dr. Anuradha Rao, Designation: Founder, CyberCognizanz Topic: Cyber-Parenting: Guidelines to Keep Our Children Safer in the Post-COVID “New Normal” Date of Webinar:19th March, 2021 Time and Location: 9:30 PM SGT Speaker Bio: Dr. Anuradha Rao is a Singapore-based educator, trainer, researcher, and consultant on cybercrime, cybersafety and cybersecurity awareness. She works on issues related…