ALEXANDRE HORVATH

Moving Up: From Cybersecurity Auditor to Information Security Manager

Speaker Alexandre Horvath, Designation: Chief Information Security Officer (CISO) & Data Protection Officer (DPO) at Cryptix AG Topic: Moving Up: From Cybersecurity Auditor to Information Security Manager Date of Webinar: 18th Aug, 2020 Time and Location: 10am CEST / 01:30pm IST/ 4:00pm SGT *Examples, analysis, views and opinion shared by the speakers are personal and…

Nenne-Adaora-Nwodo-Panel-Discussion-Banner-465x310-02_April16th

Women in Cybersecurity: For Women. By Women.

Webinar Type: Panel Discussion Date: April 16th, 2021 Time: 7:30 pm IST/ 10 am EST/ 3:00 pm WAT Topic: Women in Cybersecurity: For Women. By Women. Abstract: According to a 2019 survey, roughly 25% of the overall cybersecurity workforce consists of women. While this is considerably better than 2017, when only 11% of its survey participants were women, there is still a long way to go to address this large gender gap.…

Creating Your Cybersecurity Career Roadmap: Essential Skills for Today’s Workplace

Date: July 1, 2022 Time: 9 a.m. CDT/5 p.m. AST/7:30 p.m. IST Topic: Creating Your Cybersecurity Career Roadmap: Essential Skills for Today’s Workplace Abstract: In a world where technology is intertwined with routine activities, cybersecurity has become an integral part of daily life. Though cybersecurity careers are challenging and demanding, they remain an attractive prospect…