Cyber talks

How Enterprises Can Secure Their Web Application Against Attacks

  Date: February 22, 2022 Time: 9 a.m. MST/8 a.m. PST/5 p.m. CEST/9:30 p.m. IST Topic: How Enterprises Can Secure Their Web Application Against Attacks Abstract: To effectively protect your organization’s web applications against cyberattacks, it is necessary to take a multidimensional approach. In this webinar, a panel of industry experts will discuss key measures…

Implementing Effective Information Security Architecture

Implementing Effective Information Security Architecture for Organizations: A Roadmap

  Date: February 16, 2022 Time: 3 p.m. CET/ 9 a.m. EST/ 7:30 p.m. IST Topic: Implementing Effective Information Security Architecture for Organizations: A Roadmap Abstract: In today’s market, the success of an organization depends heavily on how it manages its information security architecture. No organization wants to be in a situation where its cybersecurity…

How Modernizing Incident Response Processes Can Help Stop Cybercrime

  Date: 21st January, 2022 Time: 9:00 AM CST/4:00 PM CET/8:30 PM IST Topic: How Modernizing Incident Response Processes Can Help Stop Cybercrime Abstract: Cybercrime has skyrocketed as businesses transitioned to a remote work culture in the wake of the pandemic. Ransomware attacks surged 93% in the last six months, fueled by an innovative attack technique called Triple Extortion.…