Daniel-Paillet

Threat Modeling for Industrial Control Systems and IoT

Speaker Daniel Paillet, Designation: Cybersecurity Lead Architect at Schneider Electric Topic: Threat Modeling for Industrial Control Systems and IoT Date of Webinar: 15th Oct, 2020 Time and Location: 09:00 am CDT/ 07:30 pm IST/ 03:00 pm BST Speaker Bio: Daniel Paillet is currently Cybersecurity Lead Architect within the Schneider Electric, Energy Management Business Unit. He…