cyber security jobs

Cybersecurity Jobs for the Fastest Growing Tech Sector

Technology never sleeps and the more it expands with sophisticated solutions, the more complex its security strategies become. IT companies have to address the unintended consequences with the pace of advancements like artificial intelligence. Any such unexpected incident questions the performance of the entire cybersecurity workforce. Technology companies simply cannot innovate anything without considering its…

Do-You-Have-What-It-Takes-To-Stop-A-Hacker

Do You Have What It Takes To Stop A Hacker?

In today’s technologically developed world we are constantly connected to devices like mobile phones with super cool processors, smart laptops with fingerprint sensors, desktops with more than 32 gigs of RAM support, voice assistants like Amazon’s Alexa, OK Google, smart lights, and more! Within all this excitement, we are forgetting one crucial thing: all of…

edrp-logo

Threat Intelligence: How to Future-Proof your Cybersecurity Strategy

Name: Faisal Yahya, Head of IT, PT IBS Insurance Broking Service Topic: Threat Intelligence: How to Future-Proof your Cybersecurity Strategy Date of Webinar: 16th January, 2019 Time and Location: 5:30pm Jakarta Time/4:00pm IST/10:30am GMT Register Now     Speaker Bio: Faisal has two decades of progressive leadership experience in Cybersecurity, IT Strategy, and Enterprise Architecture.…

CHFI-logo

Industrial IoT Platforms: Understanding Cybersecurity challenges

Name: Amol Kodag, Engineering Leader, Head of Software, Connectivity and IoT CoE at Eaton India Innovation Center Topic: Industrial IoT Platforms: Understanding Cybersecurity challenges Date of Webinar: 9th January, 2019 Time and Location: 6:30PM IST/1PM GMT/ 9PM SGT Watch Now     Speaker Bio: Amol Kodag is an Engineering and Technology Leader at Eaton Corporation and heads…