Quan Heng Lim

A challenge to business leaders- Rethinking your defense strategy to counter ever evolving threats

Name: Quan Heng Lim, Designation: Chief of Staff to the CTO, Horangi Topic: A challenge to business leaders- Rethinking your defense strategy to counter ever evolving threats Date of Webinar: 12th April, 2019 Time and Location: 5:30pm SGT/3:00pm IST/ 10:30am GMT       Speaker Bio: Q works with the technology teams and other business…

Cyber Talks - ECCU

Cloud Security

Name: Dhananjaya Naronikar, Head of Cyber Security and Privacy Advisory at SxiQ Topic: Cloud Security Date of Webinar: 13th March, 2019 Time and Location: 5pm AEST/ 11:30am IST/ 7am GMT       Speaker Bio: Dhananjaya is a Cyber Security, Data Protection and Architecture Executive with 21+ years’ experience. He’s currently the Head of Cyber…