How to Integrate Business Continuity and Crisis Communication

Speaker: Reyaz Ahmad, Designation: Resilience Leader at Hewlett Packard Enterprise Topic: How to Integrate Business Continuity and Crisis Communication Date of Webinar: 11th Feb, 2021 Time and Location: 5:00 pm IST/ 6:30 am EST/ 12:30 pm CET Speaker Bio: Reyaz is a seasoned Resilience Professional with extensive experience in business continuity management, disaster recovery, risk…