InfoSec Management System

Speaker Bio: Ganesh has over 30 years of experience in IT & Services and Engineering industry with diverse Management experience with specialization in IT Security, Risk & Compliance, Project Management, Strategic Planning and Supply Chain Management. Ganesh is currently working with Aithent as SVP-PMO & CISO. His key responsibilities include monitoring all Operations and Infrastructure…

Matt Russell

Threat Intel and the Art of War: Why Knowing Yourself Isn’t Enough

Name: Matt Russell Designation: Threat Intelligence Advisor, Organization: West Coast & LATAM, CrowdStrike, Topic: Threat Intel and the Art of War: Why Knowing Yourself Isn’t Enough Date of Webinar: 3rd Oct, 2019 Time and Location: 11am CDT/ 9:30pm IST/ 4pm GMT Speaker Bio: Matt Russell an internationally seasoned business and technology executive. He combines the…

Umang Handa

Artificial Intelligence and Cybersecurity

Name: Umang Handa Designation: : Director, Cybersecurity, Organization: PwC Topic: Artificial Intelligence and Cybersecurity Date of Webinar: 26th September, 2019 Time and Location: 12:00 pm EST/ 9:30pm IST/ 5pm GMT Speaker Bio: Umang Handa is a Director in PwC Cybersecurity consulting with over a decade of experience in designing, architecting, implementing and running Next generation…

Farooq-Naiyer-&-Michael-Leung

Need for Threat Intelligence Analysts in the Canadian Cybersecurity Space

Speakers: Farooq Naiyer, Chief Information Security Officer @ ORION & Ontario Cybersecurity Higher Education Consortium Michael Leung, Chief Strategy Officer of siberX Topic: Need for Threat Intelligence Analysts in the Canadian Cybersecurity Space Date of Webinar: 18th Sep, 2019 Time and Location: 12pm EST/ 9:30pm IST/ 5PM GMT Speaker Bio: Farooq Naiyer: Farooq is the…