Piyush Baithedia

EC-Council University Faculty Expertise – 10/10 Quality of Course Curriculum – 10/10 Staff Response Time – 10/10 Faculty Engagement – 10/10 Onboarding Process – 10/10 I am CEH certified by EC-Council. Currently a BCA undergraduate student at Rajasthan University. Exploring and learning cybersecurity is my Passion. My journey with EC-Council University is quite remarkable, as…

Reenen Le Grange

EC-Council University Faculty Expertise – 10/10 Quality of Course Curriculum – 10/10 Staff Response Time – 10/10 Faculty Engagement – 10/10 Onboarding Process – 10/10 I have been working in Information Technology since 2007. I wanted to make the change to cybersecurity for a while now. In January 2020, I enrolled in CEH. I’m also…

ifeanyi

Benefits of a Vendor- Neutral Network Security Certification

Speaker: Engr. Ifeanyi Frank Ogochukwu, Designation: Chief Technology Strategist, Debbie Mishael Group Topic: Benefits of a Vendor- Neutral Network Security Certification Date of Webinar: 20th jan, 2021 Time and Location: 3:00 pm WAT/ 7:30 pm IST/ 2:00 pm GMT Speaker Bio: ¬Engr. Ifeanyi, a focused, innovative, passionate, result oriented, highly driven consummate and strategic professional…

How to Integrate Business Continuity and Crisis Communication

Speaker: Reyaz Ahmad, Designation: Resilience Leader at Hewlett Packard Enterprise Topic: How to Integrate Business Continuity and Crisis Communication Date of Webinar: 28th jan, 2021 Time and Location: 5:00 pm IST/ 6:30 am EST/ 12:30 pm CET Speaker Bio: Reyaz is a seasoned Resilience Professional with extensive experience in business continuity management, disaster recovery, risk…