Bruno Macena dos Santos

Expert tips for CISOs during COVID-19

Speaker Bruno Macena dos Santos, Designation: Information Security Executive, Prudential International Insurance, Topic: Expert tips for CISOs during COVID-19 Date of Webinar: 27th May, 2020 Time and Location: 1pm BRT/ 9:30pm IST/ 5pm BST Speaker Bio: Bruno Macena is an Information Security Executive for Prudential International Insurance, responsible for overseeing the Information and Cyber Security…