Tae Kim

The human factor behind APT group

Speaker Tae Kim, Designation: Cyber Intelligence SME at Capital One Topic: The human factor behind APT group Date of Webinar: 16st Apr, 2020 Time and Location: 11:00 am EST/8:30 pm IST/ 3:00 pm GMT Speaker Bio: Mr. Tae Kim is currently a member of Capital One Financial Corporation’s cyber intelligence team. In this role, he…