Your Journey in the Cybersecurity Industry

Name: Puneet Mehta, Designation: Chief Technologist & Principal Advisor, Global Advisory Services @ SDG Corporation, Topic: My Journey in the Cybersecurity Industry Date of Webinar: 28th Jan, 2020 Time and Location: 2:30 pm IST/ 4:00 pm Cambodia Time Media Partner: Speaker Bio: Puneet is a Researcher, Author, Speaker and Cybersecurity Evangelist. He has over 22…

Penetration Testing

Penetration Testing: Zero to Hero

Name: Nikhil Agarwal, Designation: Manager – Cyber Risk Advisory, Organization: Deloitte, Topic: Penetration Testing: Zero to Hero Date of Webinar: 19th Dec, 2019 Time and Location: 2:30 pm IST/ 5:00 pm SGT/ 1:00 pm GST/ 9:00 am GMT Media Partner: Speaker Bio: An innovative avant-garde cyber security professional, Nikhil is currently working as Manager –…