Making Threat Intelligence Actionable

Name: Puneet Mehta, Designation: Chief Technologist & Principal Advisor, Organization: Global Advisory Services @ SDG Corporation, Topic: Making Threat Intelligence Actionable Date of Webinar: 10th Dec, 2019 Time and Location: 2:30 pm IST/ 5:00 pm SGT/ 1:00 pm GST Media Partner: Speaker Bio: Puneet is a Researcher, Author, Speaker and Cybersecurity Evangelist. He has over…