Need for Threat Intelligence Analysts

Speakers: Farooq Naiyer, Chief Information Security Officer @ ORION & Ontario Cybersecurity Higher Education Consortium Michael Leung, Chief Strategy Officer of siberX Topic: Need for Threat Intelligence Analysts Date of Webinar: 18th Sep, 2019 Time and Location: 12pm EST/ 9:30pm IST/ 5PM GMT Speaker Bio: Farooq Naiyer: Farooq is the CISO of the largest research…