Mirel-Sehic

What is the Importance of Operational Technology Cybersecurity in Technological Advancement?

  Date: 26th Oct, 2021 Time: 10 AM EST/ 7:30 PM IST/ 3 PM BST Topic: What is the Importance of Operational Technology Cybersecurity in Technological Advancement? Abstract: With our reliance on digital, sensory, and integrated applications on the rise, Operational Technology has become more critical than ever and set to skyrocket by 2025 according…

Stephanie-Domas&Ricoh-Danielson

Fundamental Causes of Vulnerabilities and How Incident Handling Can Solve Vulnerability Issues

  Date: 27th Oct, 2021 Time: 10:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM MST/ 7:30 PM IST Topic: Fundamental Causes of Vulnerabilities and How Incident Handling Can Solve Vulnerability Issues Abstract: While recent years saw exponential growth in digital advancements and an increase expansion to remote workforce. This rapid change in operations and technologies was unforgiving…

Andrea-Pezzotti-

Vulnerability Management Best Practices: What You Need to Know

  Date: October 28th, 2021 Time: 4:00PM CET / 7:30PM IST / 7:00PM PST Topic: Vulnerability Management Best Practices: What You Need to Know Abstract: Vulnerability management is defined as the “cyclical practice of identifying, classifying, prioritizing, remediating, and mitigating” software vulnerabilities. Vulnerability management programs run successfully with structured processes implemented continuously through global best…