Identity is Today’s Firewall and a Critical Component of Cybersecurity

Name: Michael Brengs Designation: CRO & Managing Partner Organization: Optimal IdM Topic: Identity is Today’s Firewall and a Critical Component of Cybersecurity Date of Webinar: 24th July, 2019 Time and Location: 9am EST/ 6:30pm IST/ 2pm GMT Speaker Bio: Michael Brengs is a recognized identity management executive with 20+ years of experience deploying identity and … Continue reading Identity is Today’s Firewall and a Critical Component of Cybersecurity