Forensics and Incident Response in the Cloud

Forensics and Incident Response in the Cloud

Name: Mark Houpt, Chief Information Security Officer at DataBank
Topic: Forensics and Incident Response in the Cloud
Date of Webinar: 12th December, 2018
Time and Location: 8am Central Time/ 2:00pm GMT/ 7:30pm IST

Register Now

 

 

Speaker Bio: Mark brings over 25 years of extensive information security and information technology experience in a wide range of industries and institutions. Mark holds an MS-ISA (Masters Information Security and Assurance), numerous security and technical certifications (CISSP, CEH, CHFI, Security +, Network+) and qualified for DoD IAT Level III, IAM Level III, IASAE Level II, CND Analyst, CND Infrastructure Support, CND Incident Responder, and CND Auditor positions and responsibilities. Mark is an expert in understanding and the interpretation of FedRAMP, HIPAA and PCI-DSS compliance requirements. Mark is an active member of ISC2, ASIS International, COMPTIA, IAPP, and ISACA, among other leading national and international security organizations. Mark drives DataBank’s information security and compliance initiatives to ensure that the company’s solutions continuously meet rigorous and changing compliance and cyber-security standards. Mark is responsible for developing and maintaining the company’s security program road map and data center compliance programs.

.

REQUEST INFO