multidimensional cyber attacks

Multidimensional Cyber Attacks

Name: David Nagrosst (Managing Partner, Zoomlink Partners), Jason Wells (Founder and Managing Director of Scienexus) Topic: Multidimensional Cyber Attacks Date of Webinar: 19th September Time and Location: 4:30pm SGT/2:00pm IST/8:30 am GMT     Speakers Bio: David Nagrosst: He is an international leader with over 20 years of experience in business, sales and providing IT…

cybersecurity industry - cyber talks

Creating a Diverse Cybersecurity Industry

Name: Sharon Smith, Founder, C-Suite Results Topic: Creating a Diverse Cybersecurity Industry Date of Webinar: 29th August 2018 Time and Location: 9AM Eastern Standard Time/1 PM GMT/ 6:30 PM IST     Speaker Bio: Since 2005 Sharon Smith has worked globally providing cybersecurity consulting and advisory services. Her clients have included many large well-known retailers,…