Asaad-&-Karll

How CISOs Effectively Close Security Skill Gap Within Your Organization

Date: 6th October, 2021 Time: 8:30 PM IST/ 4:00 PM BST/ 8:00 AM PST Topic: How CISOs Effectively Close Security Skill Gap Within Your Organization Abstract: Cybersecurity skill shortage is a growing issue in the modern business landscape. Hiring and training competent professionals to counter cybersecurity threats is a significant challenge due to the lack of…

Yuri&Sunil

How Visibility and Machine Learning Makes Cyber Incident Detection and Response Results Better

Speakers: Yuri Diogenes, ECCU Professor / Author / Principal PM for Azure Security Center, Microsoft Sunil Varkey, VP – Forescout Technologies Inc. Topic: How Visibility and Machine Learning Makes Cyber Incident Detection and Response Results Better Date of Webinar: 15th September, 2021 Time and Location: 11:00 AM CST/ 9:30 PM IST Speaker Bio: Yuri Diogenes…

Dr.-Erdal-Ozkaya-01

How Threat Intelligence is Used to Reduce an Organization’s Risk Profile.

Speaker: Dr. Erdal Ozkaya Designation: CISO Comodo Topic: How Threat Intelligence is Used to Reduce an Organization’s Risk Profile. Date of Webinar: 1st Sep, 2021 Time and Location: 7.30 PM IST/ 12.00 AM AEST/ 4.00 PM CET Speaker Bio: Dr. Erdal Ozkaya is a passionate, solutions-focused professional with a comprehensive background in information technology, information…

Arun

How Identity and Access Management Helps Empower Digital Transformation Initiatives

Speaker: Arun K. Singh Designation: CEO and Board Member, Ilantus Technologies Topic: How Identity and Access Management Helps Empower Digital Transformation Initiatives Date of Webinar: 31st Aug, 2021 Time and Location: 8:30am CDT/ 7:00pm IST/ 2:30pm BST Speaker Bio: Arun K. Singh joined Ilantus as CEO and Board Member after a successful history at Ernst…