Quan Heng Lim

A challenge to business leaders- Rethinking your defense strategy to counter ever evolving threats

Name: Quan Heng Lim, Designation: Chief of Staff to the CTO, Horangi Topic: A challenge to business leaders- Rethinking your defense strategy to counter ever evolving threats Date of Webinar: 12th April, 2019 Time and Location: 5:30pm SGT/3:00pm IST/ 10:30am GMT       Speaker Bio: Q works with the technology teams and other business…