Information Security and Data Governance- “How they work together”

Speaker Frenky Tjioe, Designation: Head of Information Security Governance, Risk and Compliance Topic: Information Security and Data Governance- “How they work together” Date of Webinar: 25th June, 2020 Time and Location: 2:00 pm SGT/ 11:30 am IST/ 4:00pm AEST Speaker Bio: Frenky Tjioe is a security compliance and data protection professional with 22 years of…

Home-Based Working: A security challenge for Enterprises

Speaker Marylyn Harris, Designation: Cybersecurity Consultant, Healthcare IT Security and Privacy, Nurse (RN), Keynote Speaker, Writer and Social Entrepreneur Topic: Home-Based Working: A security challenge for Enterprises Date of Webinar: 12th June, 2020 Time and Location: 10:00 am CST/ 08:30 pm IST/ 04:00 pm GMT Speaker Bio: Marylyn Harris is a Cybersecurity Consultant in Healthcare…

Expert tips for CISOs during COVID-19

Speaker Bruno Macena dos Santos, Designation: Information Security Executive, Prudential International Insurance, Topic: Expert tips for CISOs during COVID-19 Date of Webinar: 27th May, 2020 Time and Location: 1pm BRT/ 9:30pm IST/ 5pm BST Speaker Bio: Bruno Macena is an Information Security Executive for Prudential International Insurance, responsible for overseeing the Information and Cyber Security…