31Aug

Contemporary Cybersecurity Threats

Name: Mamdoh Alzrani, VP, Cybersecurity Intelligence Topic: Contemporary Cybersecurity Threats Date of Webinar: 25th October 2018 Time and Location: 7pm KSA/ 9:30pm IST/ 4:00pm GMT     Speaker Bio: Mamdoh Alzarani has about 10 years of experience in the field of information security, 8 of which were dedicated to the financial sector. His current role […]

31Aug

Future of Cybersecurity in IoT

Name: Jeroen Kroon, Senior Security Director Topic: Future of Cybersecurity in IoT Date of Webinar: 16th October 2018 Time and Location: 9am CET/12:30pm IST/3:00pm SGT     Speaker Bio: Jeroen Kroon is a Senior Security Director with many years of experience of working in global organizations. He started his professional career in the IT industry […]

31Aug

Making the Web Secure, by Design!

Name: Glenn Ten Cate, ING Security Chapter Leader, ING Belgium Topic: Making the Web Secure, by Design! Date of Webinar: 9th October 2018 Time and Location: 11am Brussels Time/ 2:30pm IST/ 5:00pm SGT     Speaker Bio: As a coder, hacker, speaker, trainer and security researcher employed at ING Belgium, Glenn has over 10 years […]

31Aug

IoT from an Attacker’s Perspective

Name: Venkata Hareesh Peddiraju, Technology Security Senior Analyst Topic: IoT from an Attacker’s Perspective Date of Webinar: 26th September Time and Location: 6:30pm IST/1pm GMT/9am EST     Speaker Bio: Venkata Hareesh Peddiraju is an Information Security enthusiast who is an avid security researcher. Venkat has worked extensively in carrying out Penetration Tests on Web […]

31Aug

Multidimensional Cyber Attacks

Name: David Nagrosst (Managing Partner, Zoomlink Partners), Jason Wells (Founder and Managing Director of Scienexus) Topic: Multidimensional Cyber Attacks Date of Webinar: 19th September Time and Location: 4:30pm SGT/2:00pm IST/8:30 am GMT     Speakers Bio: David Nagrosst: He is an international leader with over 20 years of experience in business, sales and providing IT […]

31Aug

The CISO Experience

Name: George Dobrea, Founder and CEO of XEDUCO Institute Topic: The CISO Experience Date of Webinar: 12th September Time and Location: 8:30am UK Time/ 1pm IST/3:30pm SGT     Speaker Bio: George is the Founder and CEO of XEDUCO Institute. He is a cybersecurity expert and a well-known technical instructor delivering consultancy and training programs […]